European origin
and prices

Our guideline is European prices for a European product. And we are doing everything to follow this guideline. We bring rare beautiful items for interior and exterior decoration. We find amazing gifts for adults and children that combine aesthetics and functionality. At the same time, we try to keep prices at the European level, and often even lower them.

Philosophy Je t'aime_0

Single non-mass
product

We can find and very carefully select unique fresh collections of the best manufactories in the world. And our own logistics center and optimization of import processes allow us to form the best prices for our customers.

Philosophy Je t'aime_1

NEW ERA

In 1997, the first Je t`aime salon was opened in Vinnitsa. From this moment we began a new era in floristry in the Ukrainian market. From a small store, we evolved into a gift gallery for the home and for the people we love. Filled with interior items from world famous brands and all kinds of decor.

Philosophy Je t'aime_2

Range

Je t`aime gift gallery contains over 50 thousand items! Such a wide range of products allows us to provide a worthy choice to anyone, even the most demanding customer, and to please a person who has everything.
Je t`aime - valuable gifts for valuable people!

Philosophy Je t'aime_3
Philosophy Je t'aime

Create
floral masterpieces!

Philosophy Je t'aime

Free caring
express flower delivery in Vinnitsa!

Philosophy Je t'aime

Photo of a bouquet in
front of sending!

Philosophy Je t'aime

French branded gifts
in addition to colors!

Follow us on Instagram!
Subscribe
Unable to get account information

Европейское происхождение
и цены

Наш ориентир — европейские цены на европейский продукт. И мы делаем все для того, чтобы этому ориентиру следовать. Привозим редкие красивые предметы для оформления интерьера и экстерьера. Находим удивительные подарки для взрослых и детей, сочетающие эстетику и функциональность. При этом стараемся сохранить цены на уровне европейских, а зачастую даже сделать их ниже.

Философия Je t`aime_0

Единичный немассовый
продукт

Мы умеем находить и очень внимательно отбирать уникальные свежие коллекции самых лучших мануфактур мира. А наш собственный логистический центр и оптимизация процессов импорта позволяют формировать лучшие цены для наших клиентов.

Философия Je t`aime_1

НОВАЯ ЭРА

В 1997 году в Виннице открылся первый салон Je t`aime. С этого момента мы начали Новую эру во флористике на рынке Украины. С маленького магазина мы эволюционировали в галерею подарков для дома и для людей, которых мы любим. Наполнились предметами интерьера от известных мировых брендов и всевозможным декором.

Философия Je t`aime_2

Ассортимент

В галерее подарков Je t`aime представлено свыше 50 тысяч наименований! Такая широта ассортимента позволяет обеспечить достойный выбор любому, даже самому взыскательному покупателю, и угодить человеку, у которого есть все. 
Je t`aime — ценные подарки для ценных людей!

Философия Je t`aime_3
Философия Je t`aime

Создаем
цветочные шедевры!

Философия Je t`aime

Бесплатная бережная
экспресс-доставка цветов по Виннице!

Философия Je t`aime

Фото букета перед
отправкой!

Философия Je t`aime

Французские брендовые подарки
в дополнение к цветам!

Подписывайтесь на наш Инстаграм!
Подписаться